List by Name

< Back to previous Filter
Choose a letter below to list women by name.
Alternatively, search by keyword, sector or location.

Dr Bronte Adams

Managing Director, Dandolopartners
Member, Creative Industries Taskforce (Victorian Government)
Member, Health Innovation and Reform Council, Victoria
Non Executive Director, Rhodes Trust, Australia
View Profile

Rosemary Addis

Co-Founder and Chair, Impact Investing Australia
Representative, Australia, G8 Social Impact Investment Taskforce
Executive Director, Impact Strategist
Senior Fellow, Impact Investing Policy Collaborative
Member, NSW Government Social Investment Expert Advisory Group
View Profile

Louise Adler AM

Chief Executive, Melbourne University Publishing
Chair, Creative Industries Taskforce (Victorian Government)
Chairwoman, Methodist Ladies College
View Profile

Kate Aitken

Managing Director, Asia Regional Co-Head Human Capital Management, Goldman Sachs
View Profile

Dr Kathy Alexander

Member, Industry Advisory Board, RMIT
Non Executive Director, Melbourne Convention Bureau Board
Member, AFL Players Association Advisory Board
View Profile

Janine Allis

Founder and Managing Director, Boost Juice
Executive Director, Retail Zoo
View Profile

Raji Ambikairajah

Chief Operating Officer, Women in Banking and Finance
Sydney Chapter Leader, Room to Read
Board Member, Centre of Engineering Leadership and Management (Sydney), Engineers Australia
View Profile

Carol Austin

Investment Services Director, Contango Asset Management
Guardian, Future Fund
Non-Executive Director, HSBC Bank Australia
View Profile

Professor Kate Auty

Vice-Chancellor's Fellow, The University of Melbourne
Member and Barrister, Victorian Bar
Chair, National eResearch Collaborative Tools And Research Advisory Board, NCRIS
Chair, Melbourne Sustainable Society Institute Advisory Board, The University of Melbourne
Chair, Transforming Human Societies Advisory Committee, La Trobe University
Member, Australian Urban Research Infrastructure Network, NCRIS
Member, Murray Darling Basin Authority Advisory Committee on Social Economic and Environmental Sciences
Member, Macpherson Smith Rural Foundation
Member, Securing Food Water and Environment Advisory Committee, La Trobe University
View Profile

Robyn Ayres

Executive Director, Arts Law Centre of Australia
Deputy Chair, Community Legal Centres
View Profile