Search List by Name

< Back to previous Filter
Choose a letter below to list women by name.
Alternatively, search by keyword, sector or location.

Dr Jackie Fairley

Chief Executive Officer, Starpharma Holdings Limited
Member, Commonwealth Science Council
Investment Committee Member, MH Carnegie & Co
Director, Melbourne Business School
View Profile

Sylvia Falzon

Non Executive Director, Perpetual Limited
Non Executive Director, Cabrini Health
Non Executive Director, SAI Global
Non Executive Director, Regis Healthcare
Non Executive Chairman, Lincor
Senior Fellow, Financial Services Institute of Australasia
View Profile

Dr Kirstin Ferguson

Non Executive Director, Australian Broadcasting Corporation (ABC)
Non Executive Director, CIMIC
Non Executive Director, SCA Property Group
Non Executive Director, Queensland Theatre Company
Non Executive Director, Hyne
Founder, Orbitas Group
Non Executive Director , EML
Non Executive Director , Layne Beachley Foundation
View Profile

Di Fleming

President, Australia Africa Chamber of Commerce
Executive Director, The Ducere Foundation
Member, Advisory Group on Australia-Africa Relations, Federal Government
Director, Accelerated Knowledge Technologies
Advisory Board Member, Bastow Institute
View Profile

Dana Fleming

Assistant Commissioner, Australian Taxation Office
Chair, Fintona Girls School
View Profile

Dr Cathy Foley

Deputy Director and Science Director, CSIRO
Editor-in-Chief, Superconductor Science and Technology Journal
Council Member, Questacon
View Profile

Gillian Franklin

Managing Director , The Heat Group
Non Executive Director, Australian Formula 1 Grand Prix
Non Executive Director, Cosmetic, Toiletry and Fragrance Association of Australia (CTFA)
Non Executive Director, Melbourne Theatre Company
Non Executive Director, Accord
View Profile